Page 2 of 2

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:27 am
by Glenn5995
Anxiously waiting! :popcorn:

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Sat Sep 16, 2017 11:13 pm
by Brushwhackin
Finally some hope! Thank you for tackling this much needed part.

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 1:05 pm
by Zybane
Add me to the wait list. ;)

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:00 pm
by Bluchalk
:popcorn: :rockon:
I'll be in for one once they're available.

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 10:37 am
by AceMan
Pit Slave wrote:
MikeKey wrote:
Pit Slave wrote:2, a replacement board for your smartbar that will require removal of the plug from the circuit board(advanced skills recommend for the removal and soldering/reflow of circuit board);

And what will the replacement board for the smartbar do exactly ??
Give you total control of the system.

Yeah, I smoked 'em, sometimes you just gotta #sendit
Any possibility to make it easier for the laymen?

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 11:58 pm
by Retired BLM Rig
Any updates on this project?

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 12:27 am
by TankerZak
:popcorn:

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 3:24 pm
by olyelr
TankerZak wrote:
Sat Dec 16, 2017 12:27 am
:popcorn:
Retired BLM Rig wrote:
Sun Dec 10, 2017 11:58 pm
Any updates on this project?

^^^^^^ ... what these guys said.

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:06 pm
by Idaho RC
Patiently waiting....

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Mon Jan 29, 2018 2:02 pm
by Pit Slave
I had put a hold on it due to time constraints with other work and projects. Things are starting to level off a bit so I'm hoping to get back at it.

Re: Newer development...

Posted: Wed Feb 07, 2018 2:58 pm
by apalma302
My '17 PW is waiting anxiously with money in hand!!